Board of Commissoners:

Diane Fletcher, Chairperson

Commissoners:

Josh Dailey, Vice Chairperson
John Gallina
Raylla Murray
Bernadeane Moton


Team Members:

Briana Wilson
HCV FSS Counselor
704-761-4500
bwilson@sha-online.org

Shirley Jones
PH FSS Coordinator
704-761-4766
sjones@iscecinc.org

Sharon Hunter
ROSS Coordinator
704-761-4752
shunter@sha-online. org

Tommacena Douglas
Senior Programming/
Activities Coordinator
704-761-4500
tdouglas@sha-online.org

Keya Ruston
Housing Counselor
704-761-4500
kruston@sha-online.org

Andrea Britton
Resident Services Manager/ Housing Counselor
704-761-4500 ext. 283
abritton@iscecinc.org

Brandie E. Bruner
Property Manager/Customer Service Representative
704-761-4748
bbruner@iscecinc.org

Darbah T. Skaf
President
704-761-4501
dskaf@iscecinc.org


ISCEC MISSION

To build sustainable economic growth for low and moderate income persons through community
development and empowerment.

ISCEC VISION

To become a nationally recognized non-profit organization that provides resources necessary to empower individuals and families to attain sustainable housing, education, and employment in safe communities.