Board of Commissoners:

Diane Fletcher, Chairperson

Commissoners:

Bernadeane Moten
Josh Diley
John Gallina
Raylla Murray


Team Members:

Briana Wilson
HCV FSS Counselor
704-761-4500
bwilson@sha-online.org

Shirley Jones
PH FSS Coordinator
704-761-4766
sjones@iscecinc.org

LaKeyan Harris
FSS Counselor
704-761-4500
lharris@sha-online. org

Christopher Spraggins
FSS Public Housing
704-761-4752
cspraggins@sha-online.org

Andrea Britton
Homeownership Counselor
704-761-4500 ext. 283
abritton@iscecinc.org

Brandie E. Bruner
Property Manager/Customer Service Representative
704-761-4748
bbruner@iscecinc.org

Darbah T. Skaf
President
704-761-4501
dskaf@iscecinc.org


ISCEC MISSION

To build sustainable economic growth for low and moderate income persons through community
development and empowerment.

ISCEC VISION

To become a nationally recognized non-profit organization that provides resources necessary to empower individuals and families to attain sustainable housing, education, and employment in safe communities.